I want my iPod and I want it now!

I am a huge iPod fan. I am also a fan of collecting new music that is not on the radio and giving new bands a break. Which is why I am updating my music collection so when I get my iPod (and can afford to buy it after the holidays) I will be all ready to go.

I am also a marketer and am entering all the contests I can to win an iPod! I love listening to my cable company’s music channels commercial free and hearing cool, new bands. I think we are going to witness a huge change in the music industry and how people carry their music around. I still can’t believe there are entire companies out there that just sell iPod accessories. I need to find a hot trend and jump on it sooner next time! Rock on, peace out.

www.apple.com
Did you know you can get free personalization on iPods? I have ordered two for my company trade show giveaways. It’s pretty cool. Put your name on it so you know it’s yours!

Posted on September 28, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

