Holiday gifts for the person who has everything

I don’t know about you, but as soon as October rolls around, I start panicking about the holidays and what to get family members when everyone lives out of town and I have no idea what their preferences are. And as far as my parents go, if they need something, they usually go out and buy it. So I searched for some neat personalized gifts and found them at Mulberry Moon.com. Everyone I have given presents to from here says they love it and that is great for me.

Mulberry Moon Personalized Jewelry, Candles & Gifts
http://www.mulberrymoon.com

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Posted on October 26, 2007, in engraved candles, engraved gifts, green candles, holiday gifts, personalized gifts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would like to see a continuation of the topic

Leave a Reply

