Get organized with free printable to-do lists for grocery shopping, general to do and blogging topics.

Since I have been home the past few weeks, I am learning to organize and save money through great blogs and newsletters. With two kids, two dogs and my husband, things are really hopping especially with school starting next week. I cannot believe how time is flying. I will be sharing what I find as I go and hope it benefits us all.

I found these neat free printable to do lists from the Frugal Gossip newsletter. The link is to Vale Design’s web site, a freelance package design and branding agency. The lists include a pain in the grocery list, a freakin to do list and a blog topic list. Love these! Enjoy and please share.

Frugal Gossip – deals and bargains from stores like Walgreens, Target, Wal-mart and more.

Vale Design – freelance package design and branding agency

Posted on August 4, 2009, in family, shopping, stay at home mom, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

