What Matters Now – Gain a New Perspective with Seth Godin’s Free eBook

Seth has done it again. His free ebook titled “What Matters Now” puts life in perspective.

It has been a challenging year for us all. The year for me is ending in a much different way than it started – I am unemployed, had a health scare and sued the local government. On the flip side, I am enjoying the time off with my girls, am thankful to be healthy and the lawsuit has settled. Things happen for a reason and when they do, the experiences help you focus on what matters most. I chalk it up to character building.

For me, what matters most is family and friends. Professionally I am passionate about marketing, social media and helping others and I will find a way to fulfill my dreams while maintaining a work-life balance in 2010.

Thanks to Seth and the variety of writers for lifting my spirits and giving me hope for the future. Our future.
What Matters Now

Posted on December 15, 2009, in marketing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

